Our Specialists

Dr Tristan de Chalain

Plastic, Reconstructive & Cosmetic Surgeon

MB ChB 1984 Cape Town; FCS (SA) 1992; FRCS(C) 1996; FRACS 1999

Ms Alessandra Canal

Plastic, Reconstructive and Hand Surgeon

MB ChB 1990 Auckland; FRACS 2002

Dr Katarzyna Mackenzie

Plastic, Reconstructive, Cosmetic and Hand Surgeon

Physician 2001 Warsaw; FRACS (Pl Rec Surg) 2015

Mr Michael Klaassen

MB ChB 1980 Otago; FRACS 1990

Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgeon

Mr Mark Gittos

Plastic, Reconstructive & Cosmetic Surgeon

MB ChB 1985 Auckland; FRACS (Pl Rec Surg) 1994

Ms Meredith Simcock

Plastic, Reconstructive & Cosmetic Surgeon

MB ChB 1995 Otago; FRACS (Pl Rec Surg) 2007

Mr Sumit Samant

Ear, Nose and Throat Surgeon

MB BS 1998 Mumbai; MS (Otorhin) 2002 Mumbai; FRACS (Otol) 2015

Dr Astrid Budden

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

State Exam Med 1998 Goettingen; FRANZCOG 2009

Mr Rick Cirolli

Specialist in General & Emergency Surgery

Affiliated FACP

Dr Katherine Gale

Oncoplastic Breast, Cutaneous Oncology and General Surgery



We’re here to help. If you have any questions at all about the admission process, forms or costs, our Customer Support staff will be happy to assist you on
09 522 5102